Vampire Cherry Series Box Set: Books 1-3

Vampire Cherry Series Box Set: Books 1-3
Goodreads Rating:
April 6th 2017 by Acelette Press

Reluctant vampire Cherry Stem tries to unwrap and survive the mystery behind her turning, while juggling hot mortal and immortal men, prophecies, improbable friendships, and bad hair days. Book 1 - Cherry Stem When Cherry meets Alex, she expects him to be nothing more than another “girl meets boy, girl feeds from boy, girl erases boy’s memories” hook-up. Once missing young women, the vampire council, and her irresistible ex are thrown into the mix though, she realizes nothing is as simple or random as she thought it was. And her unlife isn’t the only thing at stake. Book 2 - Cherry Blossom Alex is changing, AdIsa is dead but not as gone as she should be, and feelings forced aside are reconsidered. Back in her hometown, and faced with an overabundance of new information, Cherry is determined to fight for herself, her family, and her man. That’s when her world is turned upside down. Again. Book 3 - Cherry Pie Cherry has lost her career, her life, and both the men she’s loved, because others made her choices for her. It’s time for that to stop.

2018 Download PDF/ePUB eBook -