The Into the Shadows Trilogy Bundle (Books 1-3)

The Into the Shadows Trilogy Bundle (Books 1-3)
Goodreads Rating:
December 28th 2012 by DarkSide Publishing

This bundle contains the three novels of the Into the Shadows Trilogy: Into the Shadows Darkness Rising After Dawn Paivi Anderson has it all—friends, a spot on the varsity basketball team, wonderful parents, and quite possibly, her first boyfriend.

It was everything a freshman in high school could ask for. Her perfect life begins to crumble when she discovers her name on a list distributed by a power-hungry presidential candidate. How could anyone think of Paivi as an Enemy of the State? Could it be because of her special powers? No one was supposed to know about them, but the mysterious messages in her tater tots say otherwise. In INTO THE SHADOWS, Paivi quickly learns who her friends are and is forced into a reality she didn’t see coming. The titles are also available individually. Looking for more from Karly Kirkpatrick? These titles are available now: Bloody Little Secrets (Book 1 in the Bloody Little Secrets Series) The Green Snow White vs. Rose Red: Grimmdale High Series #1 EIGHT

2018 Download PDF/ePUB eBook -